Image description

01270 668108

Call for a free estimate

Crewe & Nantwich, Cheshire CW5 7JW

Email -

Image description

Domestic and Commercial Electrical Services, Electrical Inspection and Condition Reports

Electrasec Ltd - Established Since 2005


Customer Reviews - Please leave your review below, thankyou...

Joanne - Nantwich - 25/05/2017
Great job with my garage and outside lighting. Agreed the plan and work completed on date specified Would recommend Andrew for 
your lighting.

Tom & Elaine Allinson - Crewe - 16/02/2017 (Customer Rating 5/5)
Excellent service from start to finish. Would certainly use again.

Amanda Williams & Paul Beeston - 14/11/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)
A first class service from Andy. He did all the electrical work on our renovation, full re-wire etc. to a very high standard. 
His work is extremely neat and tidy, he's very thorough and reliable. We would most certainly recommend. Lovely guy! :-) Thanks Andy!

Andy Collins - Nantwich - 25/10/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)

A good electrician can be hard to find, but in Andy you get a trustworthy, polite gentleman with experience and knowledge, all at a
competitive price. His workmanship has been excellent, clean tidy and efficient, and no problem or additional request was too big.
His professionalism and promptness meant we could plan around his visits, but when required we trusted Andy with the keys to our 
home - a great Electrician and perfect gent.

John Clee - Cuddington, Northwich - 19/08/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)
Andy partly rewired our existing house and wired our new kitchen extension very efficiently. He was extremely neat, polite and very easy
to get on with. I would recommend him to anyone.

J Clarke - Stapeley, Nantwich - 19/08/2016 (Customer Rating 5/5)
Absolutley Brilliant! Andrew & Rebecca was very professional, 1st class. Connected my cooker, even refitted my oven door which had 
come off during transit. Sorted the switch on the wall, as it kept sticking. Overall very happy i chose Electrasec Ltd. Would highly 
recommend to anyone whether commercial or residential. Thank you from a very happy customer.

Hanrahan & Co Ltd - Willaston & Wistaston - 15/10/15 (Customer Rating 5/5)
Electrasec have completed a number of projects for us in a timely fashion. Quality work at a fair price.

Peter Owen - Shelley Close, Crewe - 29/10/2015 (Customer Rating 5/5)
If you req an electrician for a re wire then you definitely cannot go wrong with this company reliable / clean and nothing to much trouble. 
Would recommend to any body thanks for a fantastic job.

Steven Dougill- Nantwich - 18/06/2015

Following a site visit from Andrew and a subsequent quote I decided to use his services for two projects. Andrew's quotes were competitive but more importantly his work was of an extremely high standard. I was also very impressed with Andrews technical knowledge, his reliability, attention to detail and cleanliness. I would defefintely recommend Andrew to others.

Heather Ingham - Nantwich - 01/12/2014

I cannot recommend Andy highly enough, he has undertaken for us a full re-wire to our property and fitted and connected new electrics to the extension that we have had built, and we are so pleased to have found him and had him as our electrician. He was extremely respectful of our home, always ensuring he'd laid down dust sheets and tidying up afterwards - it often looked cleaner after he'd been he was so thorough! No question or query is a problem, he was extremely helpful and happily offered advice about what can go where or how things worked and what would be the best choices etc. He was always prompt and most importantly was on-site every time he said he would be, and his workmanship is excellent - so neat and carefully done. He has restored our faith in tradesman after being badly let down previously, and we would recom mend him without question to anybody requiring any electrical work - Andy can be trusted to undertake both the big and the small jobs with care and precision, you'll be so pleased you chose him. 

Elite building Staffordshire Ltd - Staffordshire UK - 19/08/2013 - (Customer Rating 5/5) 

As a construction of new build only we recently completed a block of 6 new apartments and engaged Andrews company to carry out the complete electrical installation and the work was first class and conformed to all electrical standards a good job well done and compliant.



Primrose Cottage B&B

Andy has been providing a first class service to our Bed & Breakfast in the UK for the past 10 years & we were very sorry to hear we 
were losing him due to his relocating to Portugal in 2013. But, our loss is The Algarve's gain & we wish him well for the future. 
His work encompasses everything from fitting a plug socket to the largest of commercial projects. He is utterly reliable, both in his 
attendance & the work carried out & should you ever have need to employ him you'll be in the best of hands. We wouldn't hesitate in 
recommending Andy for any electrical work you need doing. 


John Mcdonald - Algarve - 19/03/2014 - (Customer Rating 5/5) 

Just used Andrew's services for the first time to repair our water heater and cisterna pump at our wee hoose in the Algarve and must say, very, very impressed with his promptness and his professionalism. No hassles, no dramas, no worries and definitely recommend him to anyone down there who is looking for an excellent sparky. A very bright spark indeed :-)


Nadia - Algarve - 20/03/2014 - (Customer Rating 5/5)

So pleased to have found Andrew for my electrical work. I found him prompt, clean in his work and offered an excellent service. I wish him every success in the Algarve and certainly will use his services again and have recommended him to others.



Customer Feedback Form